Philosophy of Allah’s Existence & Creation's Presence in this Universe اللہ کے وجود اور خلق کا فلسفہ


0
Philosophy of Allah’s Existence & Creation's Presence in this Universe اللہ کے وجود اور خلق کا فلسفہ



Why Religion is Required in a Human Being’s Life?
انسان كو زندگی میں مذھب کی کیوں ضرورت ہے
An Intellectual Debate on the Existence of Allah and the need of prophethood
اللہ تعالی کے ہونے اور رسالت کی ضرورت پر عقلی دلائل

An Interactive Session with Mufti Muhammad Saeed Khan Sb – Founder of Al Nadwa Educational and Research Center Islamabad

Registration: click on link to register https://chat.whatsapp.com/Icx09UFfB4W5EGUe3O3GAF

Every Sunday (10:00pm Pakistan, 10:30pm IST, 10:00am US PST, 6:00pm UK)

Medium of Interaction: Live on YouTube and Facebook

~~~~~

For more lectures by Hazrat Mufti Muhammad Saeed Khan sahib (حفظہ اللہ)
ندوہ چینل پر مفتی محمد سعید خان صاحب کے ساتھ درسِ قرآن، حدیث، سیرت اور بہت
سے بیانات کے لئے ہماری ویب سائٹ
https://www.seerat.net

Like our facebook page:
لائک کریں
Al-Nadwa Educational Trust
https://www.facebook.com/Alnadwa.Official

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel
یو ٹیوب چینل
https://www.youtube.com/SeeratVideo

Join our WhatsApp group
ہمارا وٹس ایپ گروپ
https://chat.whatsapp.com/DgwzYJ4NQds9ypzB9M2wwJ

#Atheism
#Religion
#Islam
#Allah
#Ghazali
#IbneArabi
~
DISCLAIMER: The material, Video, Audio, Written, published on this Site, may not be reproduced anywhere else, in parts or in such a form, which distorts or changes the essence or intention of the producers of this material originally displayed in this website.

source


Like it? Share with your friends!

0

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win

One Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format