Islam Vs Atheism – مذہب اور الحاد (Part 6: An Intellectual Debate on the Existence of Allah)


0
Islam Vs Atheism - مذہب اور الحاد (Part 6: An Intellectual Debate on the Existence of Allah)



Why Religion is Required in a Human Being’s Life?
انسان كو زندگی میں مذھب کی کیوں ضرورت ہے

An Intellectual Debate on the Existence of Allah and the need of prophethood
اللہ تعالی کے ہونے اور رسالت کی ضرورت پر عقلی دلائل

An Interactive Session with Mufti Muhammad Saeed Khan Sb – Founder of Al Nadwa Educational and Research Center Islamabad
Registration: click on link to register https://chat.whatsapp.com/Icx09UFfB4W

Every Sunday (10:00pm Pakistan, 10:30pm IST, 9:00am US PST, 5:00pm UK)
Medium of Interaction: Live on YouTube and Facebook

source


Like it? Share with your friends!

0

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win

One Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format