Samaa News Headlines 10pm | The economy is recovering, State Bank | SAMAA TV


0
Samaa News Headlines 10pm | The economy is recovering, State Bank | SAMAA TV



#samaatvlive #pakistannewslive #topheadlinestoday

Stay up-to-date on the major news making headlines across Pakistan on SAMAA TV’s top of the hour segment. For in-depth coverage watch the bulletins.

SAMAA TV is Pakistan’s first private satellite news channel that provides live transmission simultaneously from five cities of Pakistan: Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Quetta and Peshawar.

SAMAA’s live news bulletins, incisive political talk shows and a wide range of programs including sports, social issues and infotainment has enabled it to position itself among the top tier news and current affairs channels of Pakistan.

SAMAA Network :

SUBSCRIBE to get the latest SAMAA News content: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8

► SAMAA News YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8
► SAMAA Originals YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/32c1qO3
► SAMAA MONEY YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2EkiglJ
► SAMAA SPORTS YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/34jyINP
► DEEN KA SAMAA YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2LT1WMF

Keep watching SAMAA!
Like and Follow us on Official Social Platforms:
http://www.samaa.tv
http://www.facebook.com/samaatvnews
http://www.twitter.com/samaatv
http://www.instagram.com/samaatv

SAMAA News Programs :

• SAMAA NEWS Headlines – https://www.samaa.tv/video/
• Nadeem Malik Live – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/nadeem-malik/
• 7 se 8 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/7-se-8/
• Awaz – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awaz/
• Awam Ki awaz- https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awamkiawaz/
• Sawal – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sawal-with-amber/
• News Beat – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/newsbeat/
• Agenda 360 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/agenda-360/
• Hum Log – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/humlog/
• Emergency Ward – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/emergency-ward/
• Court No 5 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/courtnumber5/
• Crime Scene – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/crimescene/
• Sports Action – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sports-action/
• Qutb Online – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/qutbonline/
• Naya Din – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/naya-din/

source


Like it? Share with your friends!

0

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win
SAMAA TV

6 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. اَمریکہ میں منہگائی عروج پر ہے اور اسکی وجہ اَمریکی ڈالر ہے جو بُری طرح گِرا ہے – وہ گدھے اور گدھیاں جو پاکِستان میں مہنگائی (پیٹرول، آٹا اور چینی) کو اِیک عالمی کے بجائےعِمران خان کی لائی ہوئی مہنگائی بتا کر عَوام کو گمراہ کر رہے ہیں وہ لیڈر بنّے سے پہلے تھوڑی تَعلیم حاصِل کريں – میں نے ایک ویڈیو یوٹیوب پراَپنے چینل پر ڈالی ہے اور پاکِستان میں منہگائی کی وجہ بتائی ہے ضرور دیکھيں اور میں دفتاً فوقتاً اِسکو اَپ ڈیٹ کرتا رہوں گا

  2. اب کپی تان کے لیے کھلا موقع ھے جھوٹے افتتاح کے اوپر افتتاح ۔۔ نکاح کے اوپر نکاح ۔ مہنگائی کے اوپر مہنگائی ۔۔۔۔
    روک سکتے ہو تو روک لو
    اب ڈنڈا سرکار بھی ہمارے ساتھ
    جج بھی ہمارے ساتھ ۔
    الیکشن کمیشن بھی ہمارے ساتھ
    اور NAB والے بھی ہمارے ساتھ
    اب جو کرنا ہے کر لو ہم ایک روپیہ بھی مہنگائی کم نہیں کریں گئے ۔۔۔ روک سکتے ہو تو روک لو ۔۔۔۔ہاہاہاہاہاہا کپی تان تیری شان کسی دی نہ مان
    ہو گیا بہمان ۔

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format