Samaa News Headlines 12am | Opposition ko unkay haal per chorh dain | SAMAA TV


0
Samaa News Headlines 12am | Opposition ko unkay haal per chorh dain | SAMAA TV



#newsoftheday #samaatvlive #pakistannewslive #topheadlinestoday

Stay up-to-date on the major news making headlines across Pakistan on SAMAA TV’s top of the hour segment. For in-depth coverage watch the bulletins.

SAMAA TV is Pakistan’s first private satellite news channel that provides live transmission simultaneously from five cities of Pakistan: Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Quetta and Peshawar.

SAMAA’s live news bulletins, incisive political talk shows and a wide range of programs including sports, social issues and infotainment has enabled it to position itself among the top tier news and current affairs channels of Pakistan.

SAMAA Network :

SUBSCRIBE to get the latest SAMAA News content: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8

► SAMAA News YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8
► SAMAA Originals YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/32c1qO3
► SAMAA MONEY YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2EkiglJ
► SAMAA SPORTS YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/34jyINP
► DEEN KA SAMAA YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2LT1WMF

Keep watching SAMAA!
Like and Follow us on Official Social Platforms:
http://www.samaa.tv
http://www.facebook.com/samaatvnews
http://www.twitter.com/samaatv
http://www.instagram.com/samaatv

SAMAA News Programs :

• SAMAA NEWS Headlines – https://www.samaa.tv/video/
• Nadeem Malik Live – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/nadeem-malik/
• 7 se 8 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/7-se-8/
• Awaz – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awaz/
• Awam Ki awaz- https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awamkiawaz/
• Sawal – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sawal-with-amber/
• News Beat – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/newsbeat/
• Agenda 360 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/agenda-360/
• Hum Log – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/humlog/
• Emergency Ward – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/emergency-ward/
• Court No 5 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/courtnumber5/
• Crime Scene – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/crimescene/
• Sports Action – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sports-action/
• Qutb Online – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/qutbonline/
• Naya Din – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/naya-din/

source


Like it? Share with your friends!

0

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win
SAMAA TV

23 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. لا ارید منک جزاء ولا شکورا فقط ارید اذهب واخلق عزی الذی وضعته بین یدیک . کیف للمحطه الاولی قذفت بی بهذه النفایات . وکیف لک لا تجید قذفی بمکان اخر لا اعلم اذا کنت وزیر ولم تکن لدیک قرارات

  2. لا انت ولا ابوک یرد عزی . اعلم جیدا انک لم ترانی شیٸا ولاکن ارید منک ان.تخرجنی من هنا ارید الذهاب للقاٸد الاعلی السودانی . لبث فیکم عمر

  3. علیک لعنت الله والملاٸکه والناس اجمعین ان شاءالله . کما سعیت وضحت لتضمنا بالنفایات رجوک ارید الخروج من هنا . وتکلفت التذاکر ساعیدها لک وان.کنت ارید اتلافک علی جزمه

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format