Buttigieg claims Dems' trillion-dollar spending package will 'flight inflation'


0
Buttigieg claims Dems' trillion-dollar spending package will 'flight inflation'



Transportation Secretary Pete Buttigieg on climate change, how the Democrats’ spending will ‘fight’ inflation and the latest on backups in the supply chain.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source


Like it? Share with your friends!

0

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win
Fox News

Fox News

22 Comments

Your email address will not be published.

  1. Weasel little man. The Dems said Obamacare would be a historic legislation and it is showing in the long run, it’s a failure. By the way Pete, you didn’t work all year, out of 11 months you worked 9 and that’s probably still a stretch.

  2. We in our opinion we saw biden knows trump is the best president of united states of anerica a non politicians n able to capture the wrong doing of Obama Mrs Clinton Mr bill Clinton n biden why because president trump Jesus is in him trump n have guided to bring americs the righteous way of running the American law n order originated n the democratic cheated the American n that affected the world also. Now Jesus has restored the righteous things for the American n exposed all the wrong doing of the democratic party and exposed every points by biden out to proved to the ameican people n the world how shameful it is. This sre our observations views and opinions.