Honest Government Ad | Hung Parliament


0
Honest Government Ad | Hung Parliament



The Australien Government has made an ad about Hung Parliaments ahead of the 2022 election, and its surprisingly honest and informative.

👉 Watch the podcast companion to this Honest Government Ad to learn more: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vuMspLFTlc8

👉 Make sure to watch our Honest Government Ad about Preferential Voting: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bleyX4oMCgM

👉 PG VERSION: https://youtu.be/4Kki4UbmUKo

⚠ NOTE: Not all Independents and 3rd parties are good. Some are Sh*t. That’s why we specifically refer to “Not-Sh*t candidates. Not-Sh*t Indys are ones with science-based policies for dealing with the clinate crisis. As distinct from climate-change deniers like Craig Kelly/Palmer & PHON.

✅ Here are some Not-Sh*t candidates in the 2022 election:
🔹 Zoe Daniel in Goldstein https://www.zoedaniel.com.au
🔹 Sonja Semmens in Higgins https://semmens.greens.org.au
🔹 Monique Ryan in Kooyong https://www.moniqueryan.com.au
🔹 Sophie Scamps in Mackellar https://www.allegraspender.com.au
🔹 Allegra Spender in Wentworth https://twitter.com/instanterudite
🔹 Penny Ackery in Hume https://pennyackery.com.au
🔹 Rob Priestly in Nicholls https://www.robpriestly.com
🔹 Kylea Tink in North Sydney https://www.kyleatink.com.au
🔹 Suzie Holt in Groom https://www.suzieholt4groom.com
🔹 David Pocock ACT Senate https://twitter.com/pocockdavid
🔹 Zali Steggal in Warringah https://www.zalisteggall.com.au
🔹 Helen Haines in Indi https://www.helenhaines.org/join/connect
🔹 Rebekha Sharkie in Mayo https://www.rebekhasharkie.com.au
🔹 Andrew Wilkie in Clark: https://andrewwilkie.org

👉 Ways you can support us to keep making videos:
🔹 Become a Patron: https://www.patreon.com/thejuicemedia
🔹 Tip us on PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/thejuicemedia

👉 CREDITS
🔹 Produced by Patrons of The Juice Media
🔹 Written by Giordano for The Juice Media
🔹 Performed by Ellen Burbidge, Zoë Amanda Wilson, and Lucy Cahill (voice-over)
🔹 Animations by Brent Cataldo: https://twitter.com/yahtzio
🔹 Thanks to Jake Wishart for script assistance
🔹 Thanks to Indy McMahon for legal advice
🔹 Thanks to Dbot, Scott, Sam, Rebecca, Kylie, Adso and Will for feedback
🔹 Thanks to The Australia Institute for research assistance: https://www.youtube.com/c/TheAusInstitute

👉 STORE: https://shop.thejuicemedia.com

source


Like it? Share with your friends!

0

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win
thejuicemedia

thejuicemedia

18 Comments

Your email address will not be published.

  1. so you prefer nothing get done. Never seen idealized stupidity in practice. You want your governments to not just be incompetant but also inconsequential ? Instead of spending money on these cringe worthy attempts at passive aggressive irony, trying using your scarce braincells in service of something other than dysfunctional ideologies. There are countries without hung parliament and minortiy governments that work exceptionally well, because competancy of a government and their governance outcomes are exponentially more important than whichever ideological ravings of intellectual idiots and obstructionists.

  2. Lol, someone should have mentioned that to THE GREENS last time they were the parliaments wedgie women. Australia would be now 13 years into a carbon tax, if not for the intellectual brilliance of THE GREENS who rejected it. Shame on them.

  3. so who do we vote for who's not shit? what should our top 3 be? cause lets be honest the only reason where is cause nobody has the attention span to do our own fucking research and most of the youth are avoiding voting to get high.

    posted by the department for young autistic lazy fuckheads